2014 Albums

2015_Albums        2013_Albums        2012_Albums        2011_Albums        2010_Albums        2009_Albums

 

December

 

Friday 02.01.2015 Thank funk it’s friday

Wednesday 31.12.2014 Moët & Chandon NYE Masquerade Ball

Saturday 27.12.2014 GLAM

Friday 26.12.2014 Thank funk it’s friday Boxing Day Party

Saturday 20.12.2014 GLAM

Friday 19.12.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 18.12.2014 Champagne House

Wednesday 17.12.2014 Ladies Night

Tuesday 16.12.2014 Smart Tuesday

Saturday 13.12.2014 GLAM

Friday 12.12.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 11.12.2014 OnePiece >I< Winter Wonderland X-Mas Part 1

Thursday 11.12.2014 OnePiece >I< Winter Wonderland X-Mas Part 2

Saturday 06.12.2014 GLAM

Friday 05.12.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 04.12.2014 Champagne House

 

November

 

Saturday 29.11.2014 GLAM

Friday 28.11.2014 Thank funk it’s friday! X-Mas Lights Switch On

Thursday 27.11.2014 Champagne House

Saturday 22.11.2014 GLAM

Friday 21.11.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 20.11.2014 Champagne House

Saturday 15.11.2014 GLAM

Friday 14.11.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 13.11.2014 Champagne House

Wednesday 12.11.2014 You Never Dance Alone Masquerade Ver.2

Tuesday 11.11.2014 You Never Dance Alone Masquerade Ver.1

Saturday 08.11.2014 GLAM

Friday 07.11.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 06.11.2014 Champagne House

Saturday 01.11.2014 GLAM Halloween

 

October

 

Friday 31.10.2014 Thank funk it’s friday! Season of the Witch

Thursday 30.10.2014 Champagne House presents Hencula

Wednesday 29.10.2014 Apocalypse Halloween Week

Saturday 25.10.2014 GLAM Resident DJ Battle

Friday 24.10.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 23.10.2014 Champagne House

Saturday 18.10.2014 Glam

Friday 17.10.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 16.10.2014 funkybuddha Club 13th Anniversary

Saturday 11.10.2014 GLAM

Friday 10.10.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 09.10.2014 Champagne House

Saturday 04.10.2014 GLAM

Friday 03.10.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 02.10.2014 Champagne House

 

September

 

Tuesday 30.09.2014 Obsessions presents DJRusske x MaxDenham

Saturday 27.09.2014 GLAM London Fashion Week Celebration

Friday 26.09.2014 Thank funk it’s friday sponsors by Royal Dragon

Thursday 25.09.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 23.09.2014 Obsessions Ladies Cocktail Night

Monday 22.09.2014 Monday @funkybuddhaClub

Saturday 20.09.2014 GLAM London Fashion Week Celebration

Friday 19.09.2014 Thank funk it’s friday sponsors by Royal Dragon

Thursday 18.09.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 16.09.2014 Obsessions Models Night Out

Saturday 13.09.2014 GLAM

Friday 12.09.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 11.09.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 09.09.2014 Obsessions Models Night Out

Saturday 06.09.2014 GLAM

Friday 05.09.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 04.09.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 02.09.2014 Obsessions presents Max Denham vs Sammy Porter

 

August

 

Saturday 30.08.2014 GLAM

Friday 29.08.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 28.08.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 26.08.2014 Obsessions Bank Holiday Giveback Party

Saturday 23.08.2014 GLAM

Friday 22.08.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 21.08.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 19.08.2014 Obsessions presents Miss Swimsuit USA

Saturday 16.08.2014 GLAM

Friday 15.08.2014 Thank Funk It’s Friday!

Thursday 14.08.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 12.08.2014 Obsessions presents Summer White Party

Saturday 09.08.2014 GLAM

Friday 08.08.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 07.08.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday Obsessions presents Ladies Cocktail Night

Saturday 02.08.2014 GLAM

Friday 01.08.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

 

July

 

Thursday 31.07.2014 Champagne House

Wednesday 30.07.2014 Wanasah Eid Celebration

Tuesday 29.07.2014 Obsessions EID Party

Saturday 26.07.2014 GLAM

Friday 25.07.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 24.07.2014 >I< OnePiece & 佛 funkybuddha Party – Part 1

Thursday 24.07.2014 >I< OnePiece & 佛 funkybuddha Party – Part 2

Tuesday 22.07.2014 Obsessions presents XIX Nineteen Clothing

Saturday 19.07.2014 GLAM

Friday 18.07.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 17.07.2014 Champagne House

Wednesday 16.07.2014

Tuesday 15.07.2014 Obsessions presents Max Denham + CJ IDJ

Saturday 12.07.2014 GLAM

Friday 11.07.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 10.07.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 08.07.2014 Obsessions

Saturday 05.07.2014 GLAM

Friday 04.07.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 03.07.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 01.07.2014 Obsessions presents Sexy Sports Party

 

June

 

Saturday 28.06.2014 GLAM

Friday 27.06.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 26.06.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 24.06.2014 – Sorry all image files were corrupted

Saturday 21.06.2014 GLAM

Friday 20.06.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 19.06.2014 Champagne House

Wednesday 18.06.2014 Electrickandi

Tuesday 17.06.2014 Obsessions presents Nicole McDee

Saturday 14.06.2014 GLAM

Friday 13.06.2014 Thank Funk It’s Friday

Thursday 12.06.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 10/06/2014 Obsessions presents Marbella Sessions 2014

Saturday 07.06.2014 GLAM

Friday 06.06.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 05.06.2014 Champagne House

Wednesday 04.05.2014 NOVVA presents Black & Gold

Tuesday 03.06.2014 Obsessions

 

May

 

Saturday 31.05.2014 GLAM

Friday 30.05.2013 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 29.05.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 27.05.2014 Obsessions May Giveback Party

Monday 26.05.2014 Bank Holiday Monday Party

Sunday 25.05.2014 Bank Holiday Sunday Party

Saturday 24.05.2014 GLAM

Friday 23.05.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 22.05.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 20.05.2014 Obsessions presents DJ Max Denham

Monday 19.05.2014 Monday

Saturday 17.05.2014 GLAM presents Resident DJ Battle

Friday 16.05.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 15.05.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 13.05.2014 Obsessions Models Night Out

Saturday 10.05.2014 GLAM

Friday 09.05.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 08.05.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 06.05.2014 Ladies Night

Sunday 04.05.2014 Bank Holiday Sunday Party

Saturday 03.05.2014 GLAM

Friday 02.05.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 01.05.2014 Champagne House

 

April

 

Tuesday 29.04.2013 Obsessions presents Masquerade Ball

Saturday 26.04.2014 GLAM presents Amber Mae

Friday 25.04.2014 Thank Funk It;s Friday

Thursday 24.04.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 22.04.2014 Obsessions presents Epic Record Rough Copy

Monday 21.04.2014 Monday

Sunday 20.04.2014 Easter Bank Holiday Sunday Party

Saturday 19.04.2014 GLAM Easter presents Beschle Lassi

Friday 18.04.2014 Thank funk it’s friday! Besachle Easter Weekend

Thursday 17.04.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 15.04.2014 Obsessions presents Ladies Night

Wednesday 16.04.2014 THE OFFICIAL WHITE PARTY #funkybuddhafamily

Monday 14.04.2014 Monday

Saturday 12.04.2013 GLAM

Friday 11.04.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 10.04.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 08.04.2014 Obsessions presents Angelina 305

Monday 07.04.2014 Every Monday

Saturday 05.04.2014 GLAM presents Moët & Chandon Nabuchodonosor

Friday 04.04.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 03.04.2013 Champagne House

Tuesday 01.04.2014 Obsessions presents All About THE MUSIC

 

March

 

Saturday 29.03.2014 GLAM

Friday 28.03.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 27.03.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 25.03.2014 Obsessions presents Simon Webbe

Monday 24.03.2014 Every Monday

Saturday 22.03.2014 GLAM

Friday 21.03.2014 Thank funk it’s friday! presents DJ Bluey

Thursday 20.03.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 18.03.2014 Obsessions presents TOWIE Charlie Sims

Monday 17.03.2014 St. Patrick’s Day

Saturday 15.03.2014 GLAM Celebrates St Patrick’s Day

Friday 14.03.2014 Thank funk it’s friday! Disney Princess Party

Thursday 13/03/2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 11.03.2014 Obsessions Models Night Out Geek Party

Monday 10.03.2013 Every Monday

Saturday 08.03.2014 GLAM Resident DJ Battle

Friday 07.03.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 06.03.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 04.04.2013 The Mamas Host Mrs Carter Show After Party

Monday 03.03.2014 Every Monday

Saturday 01.03.2014 GLAM presents Miss Pearl of Asia

 

February

Friday 28.02.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 27.02.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 25.02.2014 Sallie Axl & The Ink Dolls

Saturday 22.02.2014 GLAM

Friday 21.02.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!

Thursday 20.02.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 18.02.2014 Obsessions presents Amy Lu

Saturday 15.02.2014 GLAM Valentine Weekend

Friday 14.02.2014 RED HOT Valentines Party

Thursday 13.02.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday Obsessions Models Night Out hosted by A Dream Group

Saturday 08.02.2014 GLAM Happy Birthday Boss xX

Friday 07.02.2014 年初八 Thank Funk Its Friday! Party Lion YI QUIN

Thursday 06.02.2013 Champagne House

Tuesday 04.02.2014 Obsessions presents DJ Dean-E-G

Saturday 01.02.2014 GLAM

January

Friday 31.01.2014 大年初一 Thank Funk Its Friday! Party Lion 白眉派盧侯

Thursday 30.01.2014 Champagne House

Tuesday 28.01.2014 Obsessions Models Night Out

Saturday 25.01.2014 GLAM

Friday 24.01.2014 Thank funk It’s friday!

Thursday 23.01.2014 Champagne House

Wednesday 22.01.2014 Private Party

Tuesday 21.01.2014 Obsessions

Saturday 18.01.2014 GLAM

Friday 17.01.2014 Thank Funk it’s Friday!

Thursday 16.01.2013 Champagne House

Tuesday 14.01.2014 Obsessions – January Sales

Saturday 11.01.2014 GLAM

Friday 10.01.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!!

Thursday 09.01.2014 Champagne House presents Moet Rose Party

Tuesday 07.01.2014 Obsessions – January Sales

Monday 06.01.2014 Fashion Finest

Saturday 04.01.2014 GLAM – January Sales

Friday 03.01.2014 Thank funk it’s friday!! January Sales

Thursday 02.01.2014 Champagne House