Pam 茵女 UK Trip Itinerary

Pam 茵女 UK Trip Itinerary (November 2014)

 

Sat 08  Heathrow (Terminal 3)/ Flight no: CX255 arrival time 06:20

Pick up by Paul -> Paul’s Home (London)

 

Sun 09      Buckingham Palace (11:15-12:00), Hyde Park, Harrods (Knightsbridge) -> Shirley’s Home (North London)

 

Mon 10     London -> Uncle Ben’s Home (Verwood)

Options:

 

Tue 11    Uncle Ben -> London

 

Wed 12   Perfume World Tour 3rd (19:00 – 21:00) http://www.perfume-web.jp/cam/WORLD/

Thu 13     Options:

 

Fri 14   Options:

 

Sat 15      Heathrow (Terminal 3)/ Flight no: CX250 dep: time 18:05

 

 

LIST OF OPTIONS:

 

London site seeing:

Buckingham Palace: http://www.royal.gov.uk/theroyalresidences/buckinghampalace/buckinghampalace.aspx

Big Ben: http://www.parliament.uk/bigben

Westminster: http://www.parliament.uk/visiting/visiting-and-tours/

London Eye: http://www.londoneye.com/

Millennium Bridge: http://www.londonmillenniumbridge.com/

Tower Bridge: http://www.towerbridge.org.uk/TBE/EN/

Tower of London: http://www.hrp.org.uk/TowerOfLondon/

Windsor Castle: http://www.royalcollection.org.uk/visit/windsor-castle

 

Museum, Gallery & Shows:

British Museum: http://www.britishmuseum.org/

Natural History Museum: http://www.nhm.ac.uk/

Science Museum: http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/

Tate Gallery: http://www.tate.org.uk/

Theatre & Shows: http://www.theatrepeople.com/

 

Dining:

Maharani: http://www.maharanisoho.com/

Breakfast, Brunch, Afternoon Tea, Tasting Menu

Aspinalls, Royal China, Hakkasan, Nobu.


Shopping:

Bond Street, Knightsbridge, Oxford Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street, Convent Garden, Camden Town, Outlet

 

Wish-List:

Duck and waffle, Burger & Lobster